We are here for you.

Meet our team.

Management Team

Associates

Ken Ahlfeld
Ken Ahlfeld, CPA
Associate Partner

260.563.0568
kahlfeld@bmmcpas.com

Grant Keaffaber
Grant Keaffaber, CPA
Manager

765.236.2203
gkeaffaber@bmmcpas.com

Susan Robertson
Susan Robertson, CPA
Manager

765.236.2335
srobertson@bmmcpas.com

Lynn S. Clevenger
Lynn S. Clevenger, CPA
Senior Accountant

765.236.2201
lclevenger@bmmcpas.com

silhouette-female
Ana Garcia
Staff Accountant

765.236.2212
agarcia@bmmcpas.com

Jane Garner
Jane Garner, EA
Staff Accountant

765.236.2216
jgarner@bmmcpas.com

silhouettes
Tanner Heady
Staff Accountant

765.236.2334
theady@bmmcpas.com

silhouettes
Valerie Talbot
Staff Accountant

765-236-2306
vtalbot@bmmcpas.com