We are here for you.

Meet our team.

Management Team

Troy Parton
Troy Parton, CPA, CVA
Managing Partner

765.236.2331
tparton@bmmcpas.com

Amy L. Lucas
Amy L. Lucas, CPA
Partner

765.236.2336
alucas@bmmcpas.com

Associates

Ken Ahlfeld
Ken Ahlfeld, CPA
Associate Partner

260.563.0568
kahlfeld@bmmcpas.com

Jon Hendricks
Jon Hendricks, MSA, CPA
Manager

765.236.2215
jhendricks@bmmcpas.com

Grant Keaffaber
Grant Keaffaber, CPA
Manager

765.236.2203
gkeaffaber@bmmcpas.com

Susan Robertson
Susan Robertson, CPA
Manager

765.236.2335
srobertson@bmmcpas.com

Lynn S. Clevenger
Lynn S. Clevenger, CPA
Senior Accountant

765.236.2201
lclevenger@bmmcpas.com

Jane Garner
Jane Garner, EA
Staff Accountant

765.236.2216
jgarner@bmmcpas.com

Tanner Heady
Tanner Heady
Staff Accountant

765.236.2334
theady@bmmcpas.com

Luke McConnell
Luke McConnell
Staff Accountant

765.236.2337
lmcconell@bmmcpas.com